FIRST LEGO League Global Innovation Award

The FIRST® LEGO® League Global Innovation Award is designed to encourage and assist FLL teams to further develop their innovative solutions to real-world problems. Submissions to the FLL Global Innovation Award can only be made by teams officially registered for the current Challenge season.
Note: The FLL Global Innovation Award is optional and in no way affects the judging outcome of qualifying events or tournaments.

Submissions are now being accepted for the 2014 FLL WORLD CLASS season.  Award ceremony will be held in June 2015.

Go to the FIRST LEGO League Global Innovation Award website

Award Sponsors

Founding Sponsor


Partners in Innovation

booz-allen-hamilton-logo jd-logo rockwell-collins-logo

In Cooperation With